"Simple Truth" Songlist

Click "listen" to hear sample clips

Simple Truth (listen to sample clip)

Wind of Satan

Her Bended Knees

Mountain Top Friend

I Put My Life in The Hands

I Thank God Everyday

Keep Your Eyes On Jesus

Walk That Aisle

A Life Free From Sin

His Spirit (listen to sample clip)

It's Under God's Feet

New Life

Jesus On My Mind

Climb A Little Higher

The Son Is Shining

Up Out of the Water

Healed By the Cross

Jesus Was Born

He Paid the Debt

Back to Order Page

Back to Gospelbluegrass.com