List of Songs on our 2nd album
"Up Out Of The Water"

1.  You Gotta Move  (LISTEN)
2.  Climb a Little Higher
3.  Gathering Flowers
4.  I'm Ready
5.  New Life (original by John Utley)
6.  Up Out of the Water (original by Randy Carpenter)
7.  Old Time Way  (LISTEN)
8.  There's Power in the Blood
9.  Mansions in the Sky
10.  Take Your Shoes Off Moses
11.  Who Will Sing for Me  (LISTEN)

Return to Up Out of the Water live album info

Return to